Guest reviews

Very Good

Staff was very good and supportive specially the girl named Nuka. Bad: Room amenities. It wasn't value for money.

Vikrant Hotel ratings Booking.com, 27.06.2022
separator

Clean, friendly stuff and amazing atmosphere

The hotel is located just 2 minutes from Eilenreide Park. The hotel generally is very clean and well maintained. Our room was neat and smelling fresh. The stuff were super friendly and very helpful. We came with our son’s Kinderwagen and the stuff helped us store it near the entrance. The breakfast was delicious and we could go several rounds?

Zakaria Hotel ratings Booking.com, 29.05.2022
separator

For a one night stay my only expectation was a quiet room with a good bed which was also provided.

Smell in the room, maybe the carpets should be changed or the room should be aired out more ;)

Visnja Hotel ratings Booking.com, 23.05.2022
separator

Good

Very nice and helpful staff, nice outside are for breakfast Bad: A bit outdated , design and technology. Spa was closed though advertised in booking.com and no governmental covid restrictions (Spa was one of the reasons for booking).

Janina Hotel ratings Booking.com, 19.05.2022
separator

Fair hotel

The size of the room Bad: No facility, bad shower, bad bathroom

Mohammed Hotel ratings Booking.com, 05.12.2021
separator

Good

Good staff personnel. Bad: Rooms need renovation.

Aleksey005 Hotel ratings Booking.com, 03.11.2021
separator

Nice hotel, very good breakfast

Very nice people and service. Great breakfast Bad: Few drunk people made some noise, but for very short time

Justyna Hotel ratings Booking.com, 17.10.2021
separator

Exceptional

The staffs are really professional in treating the guest

Mohamed Hotel ratings Booking.com, 07.02.2021
separator

Very Good

No signs that cleaning and desinfection was done. That customer can be sure it is done well.

Veselin Hotel ratings Booking.com, 04.02.2021
separator

Very good

No signs that cleaning and desinfection was done. That customer can be sure it is done well.

Veselin Hotel ratings Agoda, 04.02.2021
separator

Excellent

- great location, great for travelers wanting to rest from long road - very friendly staff - excellent breakfast and friendly waiters - comfortable beds

Sejla Hotel ratings Booking.com, 10.01.2021
separator

Good

Nice staff. Bad: Expensive for what is was. Didn’t look like photos - more dated. Parking in public garage relatively expensive.

Kate Hotel ratings Booking.com, 25.07.2020
separator

Very Good

ok

Ruxandra Hotel ratings Booking.com, 11.02.2020
separator

Good value for money

We had a voucher for this hotel which we had bought for a more than reasonable price. We got a spacious and clean room (I guess it was one of the renovated ones), a very nice breakfast buffet and friendly staff. We can't complain and are more than satisfied with our stay. It is true that the entire hotel itself looks a bit outdated for a 4-stars-hotel, but again: We had a very pleasant stay for the money we paid! The only thing I want to mention for improvement reason is that the bathroom does not fit to the renovated room, as it does not look very updated. The showerhead is not high enough for taller people (I am 1,74m and had my problems), so taking a shower is not very relaxing. Anyways, the bathroom was clean so nothing to really complain about. I would stay here again.

Denise R Hotel ratings TripAdvisor, 02.02.2020
separator

Free WiFi and parking.

As described by others. Rooms are little on older side, but lobby is newer looking. Good dinning area. Free WiFi and parking.

Sukhdeep Hotel ratings Hotels.com, 02.01.2020
separator

Gets the job done.

The lobby was welcoming. Most staff understood English and were able communicate in English. They were courteous. This is one of the hotels where you see actual room keys hanging behind the service desk. Rooms were bit on the older side and need a remodeling. Free WiFi but was spotty. I could not stream anything but could check emails though.

Sukhdeep Hotel ratings Hotels.com, 30.12.2019
separator

Awesome

Big rooms and near my family house Bad: Far away from city

Peter Hotel ratings Booking.com, 16.07.2019
separator

Good

Room with air conditioning during heatwave. Coffee machine in room, relatively updated room compared to standard rooms. The front desk staff and restaurant staff were quite friendly. Bad: The hotel requires updating throughout. Everything from key access, to painting, carpets, bathrooms, etc. To be fair, grohe faucets and nice towels were provided.

Evan Hotel ratings Booking.com, 27.06.2019
separator

Good

Rooms are bit dated and my the carpet in my room had many stains

Simon Hotel ratings Booking.com, 09.06.2019
separator

Good staff again and close to INI HANNOVER

I have stayed here in march 2019 again. I recommand this hotel especially for those who wants to get to INI HANNOVER. ITis the closest one(300m). Clean hotel and good room ,spacious . The breakfast is amazing...again u can find here anything u like.. Thanks again to special one VEDAT which was very helpfull ...again. U can stay here also to visit Hannover because it is a green zone and not so crowded.

razdir Hotel ratings TripAdvisor, 24.05.2019
separator

Good

Large room, very comfortable, not very modern but functional. Location was perfect for a meeting close by Bad: Felt like it was expensive for room and surroundings

Gillian Hotel ratings Booking.com, 13.05.2019
separator

Good

very large and nice meeting room. I guess it is used as wedding location too... Bad: wifi is with a code from reception and needs to be typed in every time I wanted to connect. I was staying in an older room - not very modern, no ironing board.

Egwin Hotel ratings Booking.com, 06.05.2019
separator

Good

Location Bad: Beds very uncomfortable

Nudar Hotel ratings Booking.com, 20.04.2019
separator

Very reasonable hotel

Just a quick stay, nice room, good food at dinner and breakfast and nice staff. No issues experienced so would recommend. Not very close to the centre, but fine for out of town and convenience.Would recommend.

Catherine T Hotel ratings TripAdvisor, 15.04.2019
separator

Excellent, inexpensive 4 star hotel near Hannover School of Medicine

Huge choice of breakfast foods, very friendly and helpful staff, excellent bar, very close to the Hannover School of Medicine. Bad: Very limited food choice for dinner.

Gini Hotel ratings Booking.com, 15.04.2019
separator

Comfortable and quiet. Location very good for short term business trips!

Very close to the airport. 15 minutes by taxi from the Airport. Very clean hotel. Close to the INI Hanovra, if needed for such purpose. Bad: Rather an expensive breakfast for 19 EUR/person, but satisfying and good. Personnel a little bit down. All kinds of crippled men as guests, looked more like sanatorium for sick people, seeking cure at the INI Hanaover.

Caesar_ave Hotel ratings Booking.com, 20.03.2019
separator

Great People at Wyndham

The people at Wyndham Atrium Hannover are really service oriented. I'd like to give special thanks to Ms.. Bonneti for her service dedication and attention to details of the guests preferences everyday at breakfast. And also Mr. Medhat on the Reception.

Omar Hotel ratings Agoda, 11.03.2019
separator

Old rooms but good location for INI hospital.

Close to INI hospital. Quick in ordering taxi. Easy to use public transport to city centre (about 15 minutes by bus and then tram). Staff speak English. breakfast was just ok. There is a Subway shop just outside the hotel. Friendly staff. Bad: Wifi slow. No bellman. No coffee/tea in the room. You have to order the kettle. Rooms old but good size. No restaurants or any supermarket or pharmacy nearby.

Fa Hotel ratings Booking.com, 15.02.2019
separator

Excellent perfect location for our needs

Excellent hotel staff great just really good the only complaint really was the telly was in gernan but we were in germany.

Linda Hotel ratings Booking.com, 11.02.2019
separator

Very Ok

Breakfast is very expensive for an already expensive hotel. It should be integrated into the booking price. Bad: Breakfast not included in the booking.

Godspower Hotel ratings Booking.com, 10.02.2019
separator
Contact

Wyndham Hannover Atrium Hotel
Karl-Wiechert-Allee 68 
30625 Hannover
Germany