Guest reviews

Awesome

Big rooms and near my family house Bad: Far away from city

Peter on Booking.com, 16.07.2019
separator

Good

Room with air conditioning during heatwave. Coffee machine in room, relatively updated room compared to standard rooms. The front desk staff and restaurant staff were quite friendly. Bad: The hotel requires updating throughout. Everything from key access, to painting, carpets, bathrooms, etc. To be fair, grohe faucets and nice towels were provided.

Evan on Booking.com, 27.06.2019
separator

Good

Rooms are bit dated and my the carpet in my room had many stains

Simon on Booking.com, 09.06.2019
separator

Good staff again and close to INI HANNOVER

I have stayed here in march 2019 again. I recommand this hotel especially for those who wants to get to INI HANNOVER. ITis the closest one(300m). Clean hotel and good room ,spacious . The breakfast is amazing...again u can find here anything u like.. Thanks again to special one VEDAT which was very helpfull ...again. U can stay here also to visit Hannover because it is a green zone and not so crowded.

razdir on TripAdvisor, 24.05.2019
separator

Good

Large room, very comfortable, not very modern but functional. Location was perfect for a meeting close by Bad: Felt like it was expensive for room and surroundings

Gillian on Booking.com, 13.05.2019
separator

Good

very large and nice meeting room. I guess it is used as wedding location too... Bad: wifi is with a code from reception and needs to be typed in every time I wanted to connect. I was staying in an older room - not very modern, no ironing board.

Egwin on Booking.com, 06.05.2019
separator

Good

Location Bad: Beds very uncomfortable

Nudar on Booking.com, 20.04.2019
separator

Very reasonable hotel

Just a quick stay, nice room, good food at dinner and breakfast and nice staff. No issues experienced so would recommend. Not very close to the centre, but fine for out of town and convenience.Would recommend.

Catherine T on TripAdvisor, 15.04.2019
separator

Excellent, inexpensive 4 star hotel near Hannover School of Medicine

Huge choice of breakfast foods, very friendly and helpful staff, excellent bar, very close to the Hannover School of Medicine. Bad: Very limited food choice for dinner.

Gini on Booking.com, 15.04.2019
separator

Comfortable and quiet. Location very good for short term business trips!

Very close to the airport. 15 minutes by taxi from the Airport. Very clean hotel. Close to the INI Hanovra, if needed for such purpose. Bad: Rather an expensive breakfast for 19 EUR/person, but satisfying and good. Personnel a little bit down. All kinds of crippled men as guests, looked more like sanatorium for sick people, seeking cure at the INI Hanaover.

Caesar_ave on Booking.com, 20.03.2019
separator

Great People at Wyndham

The people at Wyndham Atrium Hannover are really service oriented. I'd like to give special thanks to Ms.. Bonneti for her service dedication and attention to details of the guests preferences everyday at breakfast. And also Mr. Medhat on the Reception.

Omar on Agoda, 11.03.2019
separator

Old rooms but good location for INI hospital.

Close to INI hospital. Quick in ordering taxi. Easy to use public transport to city centre (about 15 minutes by bus and then tram). Staff speak English. breakfast was just ok. There is a Subway shop just outside the hotel. Friendly staff. Bad: Wifi slow. No bellman. No coffee/tea in the room. You have to order the kettle. Rooms old but good size. No restaurants or any supermarket or pharmacy nearby.

Fa on Booking.com, 15.02.2019
separator

Excellent perfect location for our needs

Excellent hotel staff great just really good the only complaint really was the telly was in gernan but we were in germany.

Linda on Booking.com, 11.02.2019
separator

Very Ok

Breakfast is very expensive for an already expensive hotel. It should be integrated into the booking price. Bad: Breakfast not included in the booking.

Godspower on Booking.com, 10.02.2019
separator

Very good and suited me well

I was given gluten free rolls when the waitress realised I was needing gluten free food. Bad: A little warmer in the room

Geoffrey on Booking.com, 21.01.2019
separator

Exceptional

Free parking

Mustafa on Booking.com, 19.01.2019
separator

no complaints

room very good Bad: nothing

Ralph on Booking.com, 20.11.2018
separator

It was a one night which I wished was longer. An awesome place to stay for a business or pleasure.

Bed was big and comfortable. The bathroom was clean and specious. It had a mini bar

Godspower on Booking.com, 12.11.2018
separator

nice and clean hotel near the hospitals , heath center and medical college

near the hospitals , heath center and medical college

Abdulrahman on Booking.com, 12.11.2018
separator

Good

/ Bad: /

Jilke on Booking.com, 29.10.2018
separator

Recommendable

Stuff at the reception, Mr Vedat Cecen was very friendly and helpful.

Anonymous on Booking.com, 27.10.2018
separator

Exceptional

Very kind personal on reception. posibillity take lugage on reception.

Radovan on Booking.com, 22.10.2018
separator

Overall good

Good hotel, we caught a good price per service. Although i find breakfast expensive.

Ovidiu Mircea on Hotels.com, 12.10.2018
separator

Good

Very friendly staff. Bad: It is

Pavel on Booking.com, 02.10.2018
separator

Comfortable and clean

I spent one night in this hotel during my business trip. The staff was very nice, breakfast really delicious. When it comes to rooms they were tidy and comfortable. The view was also nice. One disadvantage was that on 7th floor wifi worked with disturbances :( Hotel seems not to be very modern or freshly refurbished but clean and neat. I really reccommend this place.

Aleksandra M on TripAdvisor, 21.09.2018
separator

good place

great breakfast and very polite and friendly staff at the bar. Bad: shower curtains did not fully close and therefore water got on the floor.

Liftfight on Booking.com, 10.09.2018
separator

Good

No air condition, it can get extremely hot.

Rok on Booking.com, 29.07.2018
separator

Good

normal.. nothing to say Bad: wifi is very poor

Hussain on Booking.com, 20.07.2018
separator

Very Good

east to access from the autobhan Bad: was given a room on the road side of hotel, so was kept awake by road noise

Andrew on Booking.com, 13.07.2018
separator

A Short Business Trip

I pick the perfect hotel for my trip. Easy to find, super room and a good breakfast. Hotel is near the exhibition center Dinner was simple but good Rooms were clean and well maintained. Reception staff was excellent

geraldlacomb on TripAdvisor, 12.07.2018
separator
Contact

Wyndham Hannover Atrium Hotel
Karl-Wiechert-Allee 68 
30625 Hannover
Germany