Guest reviews

Good

Large room, very comfortable, not very modern but functional. Location was perfect for a meeting close by Bad: Felt like it was expensive for room and surroundings

Gillian on Booking.com, 13.05.2019
separator

Good

very large and nice meeting room. I guess it is used as wedding location too... Bad: wifi is with a code from reception and needs to be typed in every time I wanted to connect. I was staying in an older room - not very modern, no ironing board.

Egwin on Booking.com, 06.05.2019
separator

Good

Location Bad: Beds very uncomfortable

Nudar on Booking.com, 20.04.2019
separator

Very reasonable hotel

Just a quick stay, nice room, good food at dinner and breakfast and nice staff. No issues experienced so would recommend. Not very close to the centre, but fine for out of town and convenience.Would recommend.

Catherine T on TripAdvisor, 15.04.2019
separator

Excellent, inexpensive 4 star hotel near Hannover School of Medicine

Huge choice of breakfast foods, very friendly and helpful staff, excellent bar, very close to the Hannover School of Medicine. Bad: Very limited food choice for dinner.

Gini on Booking.com, 15.04.2019
separator

Comfortable and quiet. Location very good for short term business trips!

Very close to the airport. 15 minutes by taxi from the Airport. Very clean hotel. Close to the INI Hanovra, if needed for such purpose. Bad: Rather an expensive breakfast for 19 EUR/person, but satisfying and good. Personnel a little bit down. All kinds of crippled men as guests, looked more like sanatorium for sick people, seeking cure at the INI Hanaover.

Caesar_ave on Booking.com, 20.03.2019
separator

Great People at Wyndham

The people at Wyndham Atrium Hannover are really service oriented. I'd like to give special thanks to Ms.. Bonneti for her service dedication and attention to details of the guests preferences everyday at breakfast. And also Mr. Medhat on the Reception.

Omar on Agoda, 11.03.2019
separator

Old rooms but good location for INI hospital.

Close to INI hospital. Quick in ordering taxi. Easy to use public transport to city centre (about 15 minutes by bus and then tram). Staff speak English. breakfast was just ok. There is a Subway shop just outside the hotel. Friendly staff. Bad: Wifi slow. No bellman. No coffee/tea in the room. You have to order the kettle. Rooms old but good size. No restaurants or any supermarket or pharmacy nearby.

Fa on Booking.com, 15.02.2019
separator

Excellent perfect location for our needs

Excellent hotel staff great just really good the only complaint really was the telly was in gernan but we were in germany.

Linda on Booking.com, 11.02.2019
separator

Very Ok

Breakfast is very expensive for an already expensive hotel. It should be integrated into the booking price. Bad: Breakfast not included in the booking.

Godspower on Booking.com, 10.02.2019
separator

Very good and suited me well

I was given gluten free rolls when the waitress realised I was needing gluten free food. Bad: A little warmer in the room

Geoffrey on Booking.com, 21.01.2019
separator

Exceptional

Free parking

Mustafa on Booking.com, 19.01.2019
separator

no complaints

room very good Bad: nothing

Ralph on Booking.com, 20.11.2018
separator

It was a one night which I wished was longer. An awesome place to stay for a business or pleasure.

Bed was big and comfortable. The bathroom was clean and specious. It had a mini bar

Godspower on Booking.com, 12.11.2018
separator

nice and clean hotel near the hospitals , heath center and medical college

near the hospitals , heath center and medical college

Abdulrahman on Booking.com, 12.11.2018
separator

Good

/ Bad: /

Jilke on Booking.com, 29.10.2018
separator

Recommendable

Stuff at the reception, Mr Vedat Cecen was very friendly and helpful.

Anonymous on Booking.com, 27.10.2018
separator

Exceptional

Very kind personal on reception. posibillity take lugage on reception.

Radovan on Booking.com, 22.10.2018
separator

Overall good

Good hotel, we caught a good price per service. Although i find breakfast expensive.

Ovidiu Mircea on Hotels.com, 12.10.2018
separator

Good

Very friendly staff. Bad: It is

Pavel on Booking.com, 02.10.2018
separator

Comfortable and clean

I spent one night in this hotel during my business trip. The staff was very nice, breakfast really delicious. When it comes to rooms they were tidy and comfortable. The view was also nice. One disadvantage was that on 7th floor wifi worked with disturbances :( Hotel seems not to be very modern or freshly refurbished but clean and neat. I really reccommend this place.

Aleksandra M on TripAdvisor, 21.09.2018
separator

good place

great breakfast and very polite and friendly staff at the bar. Bad: shower curtains did not fully close and therefore water got on the floor.

Liftfight on Booking.com, 10.09.2018
separator

Good

No air condition, it can get extremely hot.

Rok on Booking.com, 29.07.2018
separator

Good

normal.. nothing to say Bad: wifi is very poor

Hussain on Booking.com, 20.07.2018
separator

Very Good

east to access from the autobhan Bad: was given a room on the road side of hotel, so was kept awake by road noise

Andrew on Booking.com, 13.07.2018
separator

A Short Business Trip

I pick the perfect hotel for my trip. Easy to find, super room and a good breakfast. Hotel is near the exhibition center Dinner was simple but good Rooms were clean and well maintained. Reception staff was excellent

geraldlacomb on TripAdvisor, 12.07.2018
separator

Comfortable business hotel

The location for our business trip was perfect. The staff were helpful and went above and beyond to make out 5 night stay comfortable. Breakfast buffet is excellent and the staff will work with you if you need something not on the buffet. Few issues. Our room cost over $100 A night but didn't have air conditioning, a water kettle or even a complimentary bottle water. We were told we would have to pay an additional 30 Euros per night for a room with air conditioning. This was NOT mentioned on Expedia description information. They did bring us a water kettle and pedestal fan upon request as well as an ironing board and iron. During our time in Germany this trip, we have also stayed at a Movenpick and NH hotel and Holiday Inn. All were similar in price. All had air conditioning.

Amy on Expedia, 07.07.2018
separator

Hotel worth to be visit

Good service,quick check in /out. Large room and very clean. Easy access to the hotel from motorway. Bad: You have to pay for parking and there is optional but expensive breakfast.

Monika on Booking.com, 01.07.2018
separator

Nice and basic no fills but clean.

We were also there whilst overrun with boys on the football tournament, no parental supervision, pressing all the lift buttons etc.....crazy any hotel good, rooms all round a central atrium. Whilst I thought the rooms were basic, it was lovely having both windows full length opening. Breakfast was a buffet so we had to football tackle the kids to get some food.... but all good would stay again.

Sozlovesholisays on TripAdvisor, 16.06.2018
separator

What a Beautiful City

We spent two nights here in this very comfortable and well appointed hotel despite it being overun with 10 to 12 year old little boys on a football trip. They were great really, and no trouble, but you had to be quick if you wanted jelly and icecream ! Food was excellent, self service buffet style, so plenty to eat.

Ivortheboneless on TripAdvisor, 09.06.2018
separator
Contact

Wyndham Hannover Atrium Hotel
Karl-Wiechert-Allee 68 
30625 Hannover
Germany